BA-Kopfgrafik Startseite der Studienakademie Bautzen

Firmenliste Finanzmanagement

PDF Download


SR Finanzmanagement

Einträge insgesamt: 48
Firma / Ort Kontakt
A4RES GROUP
Wilthener Straße 39

02625
Bautzen

Herr Torsten Grüber

Telefon 03591 32660-21
E-Mail grueber@a4res.de
Agrargenossenschaft Nieder Seifersdorf e.G.
Hauptstraße 51

02906
Waldhufen

Herr Hans-Günter Schleuder

Telefon 035827 7401-0
E-Mail Agrar-NS@t-online.de
Agro-Service Luckau GmbH
Zaackoer Weg 15

15926
Luckau

Frau Jacqueline Stepien

Telefon 03544 5011 0
E-Mail j.stepien@agro-sl.de
Astella GmbH
Bautzner Straße 104

01099
Dresden

Herr Torsten Witschas

Telefon 0351 889440- 00
E-Mail t.witschas@astella.info
Astella Investmentcenter Bautzen GmbH
Hauptmarkt 2

02625
Bautzen

Herr Jörg Springer

Telefon 03591 5931860
E-Mail j.springer@astella.info
Auto Point Urban GmbH
Dr.-Peter-Jordan-Straße 45

02625
Bautzen

Frau Peggy Anghel

Telefon 03591 677880
E-Mail info@autopoint-urban.de
Autohaus Jörg Pattusch GmbH & Co. KG
Kesselsdorfer Straße 300

01169
Dresden


2018 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 1
Frau Sandra Gruhle

Telefon 0351 4101-0
E-Mail sandra.gruhle@vw-dresden.de
Autohaus Roschk GmbH & Co. KG
Nimschützer Straße 1 c

02625
Bautzen / OT Burk

Herr Jochen Roschk

Telefon 03591 67440
E-Mail roschk@t-online.de
Betonwerk Schuster GmbH
Streitbuschweg 4

02733
Cunewalde

Frau Sabine Schuster

Telefon 035877 266-0
E-Mail info@betonwerk-schuster.de
Bike24 GmbH
Breitscheidstraße 40

01237
Dresden

Frau Annemarie Bader

Telefon 0351 417497 242
E-Mail job@bike24.net
Deutsche Vermögensberatung Christian Grau
Konsulplatz 6

02826
Görlitz

Herr Christian Grau

Telefon 03581 877530
E-Mail christian.grau@dvag.de
Deutsche Vermögensberatung Steffen Wehler
Konsulplatz 6

02826
Görlitz


2018 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 1
Herr Steffen Wehler

Telefon 01629161596
E-Mail steffenwehler.dvag@gmx.de
Dresdner Factoring AG
Glacisstraße 2

01099
Dresden


2018 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 2
Frau Kerstin Steidte-Megerlin

Telefon 0351 888550
E-Mail studium@dresdner-factoring.de
EMIS Electrics GmbH
Neckarsulmerstraße 3-5

03222
Lübbenau/ Spreewald

Frau Annika Rauhut

Telefon 03542 88757510
E-Mail arauhut@emis-electrics.de
factoring.plus.GmbH
Martin-Luther-Ring 13 (Lipanum)

04109
Leipzig


2018 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 1
Herr Thomas Rohe

Telefon 0341 14920 40
E-Mail rohe@factoring-plus.de
Finanzagentur Kamenz
Schulplatz 3

01917
Kamenz

Herr Christian Kochbeck

Telefon 03578 78768 10
E-Mail christian.kochbeck@db.com
Frottana-Textil GmbH & Co. KG
Waltersdorfer Straße 54

02779
Großschönau

Herr Lothar Schmidt

Telefon 035841 8217
E-Mail lothar.schmidt@frottana.de
GERODUR MPM Kunststoffverarbeitung GmbH & Co. KG
Andreas-Schubert-Straße 6

01844
Neustadt in Sachsen

Herr Axel Mantey

Telefon 03596 583341
E-Mail a.mantey@gerodur.de
inku-BA-tor. das wirtschaftslabor.
Königstraße 18

01097
Dresden

Herr Matthias Untisz, LL.M.

Telefon 0351 56355733
E-Mail untisz@gmx.de
JRB. Finanz AG
Fischerstraße 4

02977
Hoyerswerda

Frau Anke Kuhz

Telefon 03571 60557-0
E-Mail karriere@jrb-finanz.com
Landskron BRAU-MANUFAKTUR GÖRLITZ Dr. Lohbeck GmbH & Co. KG
An der Landskronbrauerei 116

02826
Görlitz

Frau Angela Krauße

Telefon 03581 465-134
E-Mail a.krausse@landskron.de
LEBENSRÄUME Hoyerswerda eG
Käthe-Niederkirchner-Straße 30

02977
Hoyerswerda

Frau Gudrun Ladusch

Telefon 03571 4673-0
E-Mail info@lebensraeume-hy.de
Little John Bikes GmbH
Heidestraße 3

01127
Dresden


2018 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 1
Herr Nikolaus Biskupek

Telefon 0351 563497 20
E-Mail Bewerbung@littlejohnbikes.de
LOESERnet.com
Niederkainaer Straße 11

02625
Bautzen

Herr Günter Hanke

Telefon 03591 270 241
E-Mail hanke@loeser-net.com
mitNORM GmbH
Chemnitzer Straße 50

01187
Dresden


2018 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 1
Frau Wendy Halfter

Telefon 0351 475826 0
E-Mail w.halfter@mitnorm.com
Neways Electronics Riesa GmbH & Co. KG
Bayern-und-Sachsen-Straße 1

01589
Riesa

Herr Helge Kühnel

Telefon 03525 600 60
E-Mail helge.kuehnel@newayselectronics.com
NUCK Getränke GmbH
Zeppelinstraße 1

02625
Bautzen

Frau Kathleen Waurick

Telefon 03591 42325
E-Mail info@nuck-getraenke.de
OKA Büromöbel GmbH & Co.KG
Eibauer Straße 1 - 5

02727
Ebersbach-Neugersdorf

Frau Bettina Trenkler

Telefon 03586 711-0
E-Mail kontakt@oka.de
Phylak Sachsen GmbH
Neustädter Straße 9

02979
Burgneudorf


2018 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 1
2019 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 1
Frau Angret Miosga

Telefon 035727 521 26
E-Mail angret.miosga@phylak.com
RehaSalus Oberlausitz GmbH
An der Lessingschule 2 a

02692
Großpostwitz

Frau Klaudia Herforth

Telefon 035938 98930
E-Mail info@reha-salus.de
Roy Versicherungsmakler GmbH
Goethestraße 10

01844
Neustadt in Sachsen


2018 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 1
Frau Monika Fiedler

Telefon 03596 5855 0
E-Mail gmbh@roy-versicherungsmakler.de
Sachsenfenster GmbH & Co.KG
Niederdorfstraße 56

01877
Rammenau


2018 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 1
Herr Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Andreas Langhammer

Telefon 03594 7794-0
E-Mail info@sachsenfenster.de
Schmidt & Partner GmbH Steuerberatungsgesellschaft
Tuchmacherstraße 46

02625
Bautzen

Frau Ellen Haufe

Telefon 03591 5218-0
E-Mail sp-bautzen@etl.de
SKM GmbH
Schadendorfer Straße 51

02943
Boxberg / OT Kringelsdorf

Frau Kristin Söll

Telefon 035774 356-0
E-Mail info@skm-boxberg.de
Solar Direkt GmbH
Säuritzer Straße Ost 1

01906
Burkau - Gewerbegebiet

Herr Lars Gottschling

Telefon 035953 2994-15
E-Mail l.gottschling@solardirectgroup.com
Sparkasse Spree-Neiße
Breitscheidplatz 3

03046
Cottbus


2018 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 4
Herr Marco Klose

Telefon 0355 610-291
E-Mail marco.klose@spk-spree-neisse.de
SSL-Maschinenbau GmbH
Obercunnersdorfer Straße 5

02739
Kottmar / OT Eibau

Herr Torsten Swoboda

Telefon 03586 7835 0
E-Mail info@ssl-eibau.de
Stadtwerke Weißwasser GmbH
Straße des Friedens 13 - 19

02943
Weißwasser


2018 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 1
Frau Fanny Schwarz

Telefon 03576 266214
E-Mail fanny.schwarz@stadtwerke-weisswasser.de
Swiss Life Select
Moritzburger Straße 2

01640
Coswig


2018 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 1
Herr Maik Hertwig

Telefon 03523 5369393
E-Mail maik.hertwig@swisslife-select.de
Technologie- und Gründerzentrum Bautzen GmbH
Preuschwitzer Straße 20

02625
Bautzen

Herr Professor Jürgen Besold

Telefon 03591 380-2020
E-Mail tgz@tgz-bautzen.de
UNIC AG
Königstraße 18

01097
Dresden

Herr Matthias Untisz, LL.M.

Telefon 0351 65888585
E-Mail untisz@gmx.de
Valdero GmbH
Johannisstraße 18

02708
Löbau

Herr Torsten Jaeschke

Telefon 03585 4464 80
E-Mail info@valdero.de
Volksbank Dresden-Bautzen eG
Goschwitzstraße 25

02625
Bautzen

Herr Jens-Uwe Madlung

Telefon 03591 355 350
E-Mail jens-uwe.madlung@volksbank-bautzen.de
Volksbank Löbau-Zittau eG
Hauptstraße 8 - 10

02727
Ebersbach-Neugersdorf

Frau Manuela Hoffmann

Telefon 03586 7570
E-Mail info@vb-direkt.de
Winter Automobilpartner GmbH & Co. KG
Gewerbering Süd 3

01900
Großröhrsdorf / OT Bretnig

Frau Angelique Möbius

Telefon 035955 483-0
E-Mail angelique.moebius@winter-lausitz.de
Wurst- und Fleischwaren Bautzen GmbH
Edisonstraße 17

02625
Bautzen


2019 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 1
Frau Heike Hänsel

Telefon 03591 484 0
Fax 03591 484 178
YADOS GmbH
Yados-Str. 1

02977
Hoyerswerda

Herr Olaf Besser

Telefon 03571 20932-750
E-Mail olaf.besser@yados.de
Zoo, Kultur u. Bildung Hoyerswerda gGmbH
Lausitzer Platz 4

02977
Hoyerswerda


2018 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 1
Herr Felix Pál

Telefon 03571 2093-04
E-Mail pal@zookultur.de

Nach oben