BA-Kopfgrafik Startseite der Studienakademie Bautzen

Firmenliste Elektrotechnik

PDF Download


Elektrische Energietechnik

Einträge insgesamt: 64
Firma / Ort Kontakt
Albis Elcon ELCON Systemtechnik GmbH
Obere Hauptstraße 10

09232
Hartmannsdorf

Herr Patrick Morgner

Telefon 03722 7351-2204
E-Mail patrick.morgner@albis-elcon.com
Bauer Elektroanlagen GmbH
Grenzstraße 37

06112
Halle

Herr Jens Krüger

Telefon 0345 57030
E-Mail jens.krueger@bauer-netz.de
be-pLan Engineering GbR Ingenieurgemeinschaft
Burgwartstraße 25

01705
Freital

Herr Helge T. Lorenz

Telefon 0351 2053563
E-Mail info@be-plan.de
Chemieanlagenbau Chemnitz GmbH
Augustusburger Straße 34

09111
Chemnitz

Frau Stefanie Strobel

Telefon 0371 6899-330
E-Mail karriere@cac-chem.de
DERU Planungsgesellschaft für Energie-, Reinraum- u. Umwelttechnik
Hermann-Reichelt-Straße 3a

01109
Dresden


2019 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 1
Herr Lutz Kraemer

Telefon 0351 88446-0
E-Mail office@deru-reinraum.de
DIH - Dresdner Ingenieurgesellschaft für Haustechnik GmbH
Paradiesstraße 42

01217
Dresden

Herr Carsten Kubat

Telefon 0351 4702050
E-Mail info@dih-dresden.de
E & A Elektrotechnik und Automatisierung GmbH
Gewerbering 5

01809
Dohna

Frau Daniela Halbich

Telefon 03529 5296212
E-Mail daniela.halbich@electric-automation.com
efa Leipzig GmbH
Bucksdorffstraße 43

04159
Leipzig


2019 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 1
Frau Petra Krüger

Telefon 0341 46368630
E-Mail krueger@efa-leipzig.com
Elektro Lehmann
Bornaer Straße 72a

04651
Bad Lausick

Frau Sandy Lehmann

Telefon 034345 7230
E-Mail sandy-lehmann@elektro-lehmann.com
Elektro Schuster GmbH
Gewerbepark 21

02997
Wittichenau

Herr Frank Schuster

Telefon 035725 74211
E-Mail info@elektro-schuster.de
Elektrobau GmbH Annaberg
Wilischstraße 8/10

09456
Annaberg-Buchholz

Herr Andreas Habermann

Telefon 03733 590-210
E-Mail info@elektrobau-annaberg.de
Elektrobau SEWA GmbH
Am Kaliwerk 3

99706
Sondershausen

Herr Matthias Jäschke

Telefon 03632 757836
E-Mail matthias.jaeschke@sewa-elektrobau.de
Elektroplanungsbüro Künzel
Franz-Wiesner-Straße 40

09131
Chemnitz

Herr Kai Künzel

Telefon 0371 45007913
E-Mail info@elektroplanung-kuenzel.de
EMIS Electrics GmbH
Neckarsulmer Straße 3-5

03222
Lübbenau

Herr Riccardo Tietze

Telefon 03542 88757565
E-Mail rtietze@emis-electrics.de
ESA Elektroschaltanlagen Grimma GmbH
Broner Ring 30

04668
Grimma


2020 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 2
Herr G. Gabriel

Telefon 03437 9211-120
E-Mail g.gabriel@esa-grimma.de
EWN Entsorgungswerk für Nuklearanlagen GmbH
Latzower Straße 1

17509
Rubenow


2019 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 2
Frau Doris Kohls

Telefon 038354 48205
E-Mail doris.kohls@ewn-gmbh.de
FAE Elektrotechnik GmbH & Co. KG
August-Bebel-Straße 39

01809
Heidenau

Herr Nico Müller

Telefon 03529 5672-0
E-Mail info@fae-elektrotechnik.de
Fertigungscenter für Elektrische Anlagen Sangerhausen GmbH
Stiftsweg 1

06526
Sangerhausen


2019 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 2
Herr Heiko Koschmieder

Telefon 03464 558-30
E-Mail heiko.koschmieder@feag-sgh.de
Frequenz Elektro GmbH Radeberg
An der Ziegelei 6

01454
Radeberg



E-Mail email@frequenzelektro.de
GÜWAG Engineering GmbH
OT Prettin - Bahnhofstraße 67

06925
Annaburg

Herr Michael Schadewitz

Telefon 035386 60900
E-Mail m.schadewitz@guewag.com
HBS Elektrobau GmbH
Werner-Seelenbinder-Straße 12

07907
Oettersdorf

Herr Danny Schindler

Telefon 03663 4817-0
E-Mail danny.schindler@hbs-elektrobau.de
HIGHVOLT Prüftechnik Dresden GmbH
Marie-Curie-Straße 10

01139
Dresden

Frau Julia Mönnich

Telefon 0351 8425-817
E-Mail dresden@highvolt.de
ibl Ingenieurbüro für Elektrotechnik GmbH
Ernst-Böhme-Straße 17 B

38112
Braunschweig

Herr Markus Schell

Telefon 0531 25637-20
E-Mail info@ibl-bs.de
Ingenieurbüro Hanusch
Wilhelm-Heine-Straße 22

39387
Oschersleben


2019 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 1
Herr Ulrich Hanusch

Telefon 03949 514980
E-Mail h.reinhardt@ib-hanusch.com
Ingenieurbüro Herzog und Partner GmbH
Uttmannstraße 15

01591
Riesa

Herr Ralf Buschmann

Telefon 03525 746310
E-Mail buschmann@ibherzog.de
Ingenieurbüro KRAUSS GmbH
Husarenpark 10 a

04860
Torgau

Herr Holger Krauß

Telefon 03421 72670
E-Mail holger.krauss@ibkrauss.de
INNIUS DÖ GmbH
Magdeburger Straße 11

01067
Dresden

Herr Tilo Bauer

Telefon 0351 853160
E-Mail sekretariat@innius-doe.de
INROS LACKNER SE
Schweizer Straße 3b

01069
Dresden


2019 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 1
Herr Uwe Demnitz

Telefon 0351 89561-240
E-Mail uwe.demnitz@inros-lackner.de
IPROconsult GmbH
Schnorrstraße 70

01069
Dresden

Herr Raimar Kunze

Telefon 0351 4651-760
E-Mail raimar.kunze@iproconsult.com
iproplan Planungsgesellschaft mbH Beratende Ingenieure und Architekten
Bernhardstraße 68

09126
Chemnitz


2019 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 1
Frau Andrea Schilling

Telefon 0371 5265-562
E-Mail schilling.andrea@iproplan.de
ITG Planungs- und Energieberatungs GmbH
Joseph-von-Fraunhofer-Straße 2

39106
Magdeburg

Herr Oliver Ball

Telefon 0391 5443420
E-Mail info@itg-ing.de
Klüber Elektroanlagenbau GmbH
Hauptstraße 72

09619
Mulda


2019 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 1
Herr Dipl.-Ing. Giesbert Klüber

Telefon 037320 871-0
E-Mail giesbert@klueber-elektro.de
LIOFIT GmbH
Nordstraße 57

01917
Kamenz


2019 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 1
Herr Dr. Ralf Günther

Telefon 035787 883926
E-Mail ralf.guenther@liofit.com
LTB Leitungsbau GmbH
Friedrich-List-Straße 27

01445
Radebeul


2019 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 1
Herr Tilo Rötschke

Telefon 0351 845-1164
E-Mail personal@ltb-leitungsbau.de
MMI GmbH - Ingenieurbüro für Elektro- und Fördertechnik
Kändlerstraße 1

01129
Dresden


2019 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 1
Herr Wolf Müller

Telefon 0351 856759-23
E-Mail wolf.mueller@mmi-gmbh.de
OBERMEYER Planen + Beraten GmbH
Annaberger Straße 104

09120
Chemnitz


2019 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 1
Herr Jörg Wunderlich

Telefon 0371 5398-172
E-Mail joerg.wunderlich@opd.de
PARTZSCH Elektromotoren e.K.
Oswald-Greiner-Straße 3

04720
Döbeln


2019 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 1
Frau Manuela Nebe

Telefon 03431 7166150
E-Mail manuela.nebe@partzsch.de
PEWO Energietechnik GmbH Gewerbegebiet Neuwiese/Bergen
Geierswalder Str. 13

02979
Elsterheide


2019 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 1
Frau Tatjana Pönichen

Telefon 03571 4898260
E-Mail tatjana.poenichen@pewo.de
Planungsbüro Waidhas GmbH Beratende Ingenieure
Neefestraße 42

09119
Chemnitz


2019 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 1
Frau Lisa Naumann

Telefon 0371 278078-11
E-Mail l.naumann@waidhas-ing.de
Planungsgemeinschaft für Elektrotechnik GbR
Markneukirchner Straße 4

08258
Markneukirchen


2019 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 1
Herr Christian Gäbler

Telefon 03741 202707
E-Mail c.gaebler@t-online.de
Planungsgruppe M+M AG
Altenberger Straße 46a

01277
Dresden

Herr Christian Fanslau

Telefon 0351 2566-50
E-Mail christian.fanslau@pgmm.com
Pörner Ingenieurgesellschaft mbH
Leipziger Straße 52

04668
Grimma


2020 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 1
Bemerkung
Bitte Bewerbung nur per Email.
Frau Noreen Bacher

Telefon 03437 9854-23
E-Mail poerner-grimma-bewerbungen@poerner.de
Pöyry Deutschland GmbH
Glashütter Straße 101a

01277
Dresden

Herr Dipl.-Ing. (BA) Thomas Lehmann

Telefon 0351 2052-216
E-Mail thomas.lehmann@poyry.com
S&P Sahlmann Planungsgesellschaft für Gebäudetechnik mbH
Zum Harfenacker 9

04179
Leipzig

Herr Mario Busch

Telefon 0341 45341-50
E-Mail m.busch@sup-sahlmann.com
Schulz Systemtechnik GmbH
An der Mühle 4

04838
Doberschütz


2019 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 1
Herr Thomas Wejda

Telefon 034244 541-41
E-Mail thomas.wejda@schulz.st
SEHLHOFF GmbH Niederlassung Markkleeberg
Hauptstraße 130-134

04416
Markkleeberg

Herr Christoph Otto

Telefon 034299 708200
E-Mail leipzig@sehlhoff.eu
SINGER INGENIEUR CONSULT GmbH Niederlassung Zwickau
Schumannstraße 1- 3

08056
Zwickau


2019 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 1
Herr Marko Rockstroh

Telefon 0375 277736-0
E-Mail zwickau@singer-ic.de
SiSy Solutions GmbH
Promenadenring 8B

02708
Löbau

Frau Anett Bilz

Telefon 03585 47020
E-Mail buchhaltung@sisy-solutions.de
Solarsysteme Sachsen GmbH
Kügelgenweg 30

01108
Dresden

Frau Sylvia Radisch-Siebert

Telefon 0351 8900489
E-Mail sylvia.siebert@solarsysteme-sachsen.de
SPI Dresden GmbH
Chemnitzer Straße 46 a

01187
Dresden


2019 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 1
Herr Volker Strehle

Telefon 0351 448136-0
E-Mail info@spi-dresden.de
SSS Energietechnik und Netzservice GmbH
Zu den Eichen 1

09661
Hainichen

Herr Frank Edelmann

Telefon 037207 66690
E-Mail info@sss-ens.de
Stadler + Schaaf Mess- und Regeltechnik GmbH
Hamburger Straße 9

04129
Leipzig


2019 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 1
Herr Rico König

Telefon 0341 200980-15
E-Mail rico.koenig@stadler-schaaf.de
Stadtwerke Riesa GmbH
Alter Pfarrweg 1

01587
Riesa

Frau Petra Jastram

Telefon 03525 708-443
E-Mail petra.jastram@stw-riesa.de
Starkstromanlagenbau Lobenstein eG
Ernst-Thälmann-Straße 10

07356
Bad Lobenstein

Frau Ulrike Stumpf

Telefon 036651 89122
E-Mail stumpf@starkstrom-lobenstein.de
Stromnetz Berlin GmbH
Eichenstraße 3 a

12435
Berlin


2019 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 4
Herr Frank Vorkefeld

Telefon 030 267 26854
E-Mail frank.vorkefeld@vattenfall.de
SWE Service GmbH
Magdeburger Allee 34

99086
Erfurt


Teamplan Ingenieure GmbH
Frickestraße 2

04105
Leipzig


2019 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 1
Herr Thomas Zelsmann

Telefon 0341 351391-40
E-Mail leipzig@teamplan.net
Uebigauer Elektro- und Schaltanlagenbau uesa GmbH
Gewerbepark-Nord 7

04938
Uebigau-Wahrenbrück

Frau Petra Schäfer

Telefon 035365 49-0
E-Mail p.schaefer@uesa.de
Universitätsklinikum Carl Gustav Carus Dresden an der Technischen Universität Dresden
Fetscherstraße 74

01307
Dresden

Frau Maria Tschöcke

Telefon 0351 458-2077
E-Mail maria.tschoecke@uniklinikum-dresden.de
Westhaus Energietechnik GmbH
Hermann-Mende-Straße 5-7

01099
Dresden

Frau Gabriele Schubert

Telefon 0351 20920-104
E-Mail gabriele.schubert@wh.de
WISAG Elektrotechnik Mitteldeutschland GmbH & Co. KG
Peschelstraße 28

01139
Dresden

Herr Gerd Schmidt

Telefon 0351 32019-301
E-Mail gerd.schmidt@wisag.de
YADOS GmbH
Yados-Str. 1

02977
Hoyerswerda

Herr Olaf Besser

Telefon 03571 20932-750
E-Mail olaf.besser@yados.de
ZBP Zimmermann und Becker GmbH
Martin-Luther-Ring 12

04109
Leipzig


2019 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 1
Herr Christian Sigismund

Telefon 0341 212010
E-Mail zbp.leipzig@t-online.de
Zwickauer Energieversorgung GmbH
Bahnhofstraße 4

08056
Zwickau


2019 Freie Studienplätze vorhanden: 1
Frau Anja Höfer

Telefon 03575 3541-170
E-Mail bewerbungen@zev-energie.de

Nach oben